Because. You Should.

January 13, 2009 at 7:17 pm | Posted in Blogosphere | 19 Comments

[delurking2009.jpg]

lurk:

–verb (used without object)  

1. to lie or wait in concealment, as a person in ambush; remain in or around a place secretly or furtively.
2. to go furtively; slink; steal.
3. to exist unperceived or unsuspected.
     

Blog lurker:

One who reads a blog which results in tons of entertainment and insight into blog author’s life while acting as if said author does not know of lurker’s presence. Or DOES she?

Yes. Really. It is that time. You have been lurking, tons of you. How do I know? Cause I have a GREAT tracker program baby! So, come out and say hello, hola, ciao, or whatever you say in Chile, yes, I am talking to you, you avid reader you! 

 

Seriously, let’s be friends, even if you feel like a stalker. I will be nice. When am I not? There may or may not be a prize. I’m just saying!

19 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m here! But you already knew that!! 🙂
    ~Teri

  2. I don’t think I’m really a lurker, but I guess I’m a quieter reader. 🙂 Hi!

  3. Hey lady! Not a lurker, but still saying hi 🙂

  4. Hiiii…not really a lurker 🙂 But everyone loves comment love!

  5. i lurk. often. not always. but often 🙂 I am a loyal fan though 🙂 even if i don’t always have anything to say ❤

  6. You know me but I’ll say HI anyway…so um…HI! 🙂

  7. Not one person de-lurked on my blog!

  8. I’m not a lurker by any means, but I wanted to say HI! And I get to see you in about 2 weeks! (This time, we WILL take a photo!)

  9. I read all the time, but comment rarely. But, I exist! Acknowledge my existence!

  10. Happy delurking day!

  11. Not a lurker. At ALL.

    But I love you so I’m just saying hi!

  12. I’m here 😀

  13. not a lurker—but happy delurking!

  14. Hello Tipp!

    I’m back into the blogging rhythm and officially delurking for you! 🙂

  15. Happy Delurking Day/Week/Whatever. 🙂

  16. Hiii…this is me delurking 🙂

  17. Sorry I’m late on this, but happy delurking day!!

  18. you know it.

  19. I’m late, and NOT a lurker, but hey there anyway!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

