New Year!

January 3, 2009 at 11:28 am | Posted in Holidays, Inspirational | 21 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Happy New Year Friends!

We truly believe this will be our best year yet!

Hil and Liz throw one awesome party! It has something to do with being a blogger, I think.

We celebrated with 80-something of our “closest friends.” He’s my closest friend.

She will always be my celebrity-sighting coffee buddy. Watch out universe.

These two are some of my favorites, too.

I hope this year is the best for you all too!

21 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Happy New Year, Tipp! I think this is going to be the best one yet, too, and it looks like y’all started it off right!

  2. Is that a dress or a top? Either way, it looks very pretty on you–I love the color and the neckline! I’m glad you had a mahvelous NYE and am glad that you’re so pumped up about 2009. Bring it on new year!!

  3. Pretty pics! Happy New Year old friend!

    Thanks for the input… I have a Cuddle-U on the list and I think that is the Boppy equivalent but you can strap a kid to it if necessary. I thought that was a nice added feature. Thanks for reading and commenting. I LOVE getthig responses!!! 🙂

  4. My favorite part is that you guys are all wearing those hat thingys.

    AWESOMENESS!

    Sometimes when I see pictures of Hilary, I feel like she looks like she’s related to me. It’s odd.

    (But she’s totally beautiful, so I guess that’s a good thing!)

    Anyway, happy New Year! Woohoo.

  5. HAPPY NEW YEAR! =)

  6. Awww, looks like a great time! 🙂 Happy new year to you too Tipp. I hope you’ll have a great 2009!

  7. What strikes me the most about these pictures is how genuinely happy everybody looks. And beautiful, too 🙂
    Glad you had a wonderful New Years, & I hope the rest of the year goes just as well for you!

  8. Happy New Year! Cute pictures 🙂

  9. happy new year to you too my friend!

  10. Happy New Year to you too! Looks like you had fun and I LOVE your top

  11. I love these pics, thanks so much for posting these! That party was definitely the most fun I’ve ever had. We finally got everyone to go upstairs, even though they wouldn’t exactly dance! 🙂 But all we needed was our little dancing circle, and we were happy. Here’s to a wonderful and blessed 2009!

    P.S. Ash, thank you for your comment- I am very flattered! We may just be related; I am from Ohio and all. 🙂

  12. […] came back to Nashville to celebrate with oh, seventy of our closest friends, at one of the biggest parties I’ve ever helped to plan. I must say, it was my most fun and memorable New Year’s party […]

  13. aw love the new year festiveness, hope you had a great time and have a fabulous 2009!

  14. Cute photos! I especially love the first one. Happy New Year, I hope it’s fabulous. 🙂

  15. i know SO many people that are saying that 2009 is going to be the best year yet and you know what? i think that positivity is going to get us exactly that, an awesome year!! what a fun new year you had, i love the pics!

  16. Happy New year girl.. xoxo
    hope you have a fab year!

  17. Happy 2009, Tipp!

    You look fantastic in that top, by the way.

  18. I’m a little late, but…HAPPY NEW YEAR!! 🙂

  19. you are adorable. i still havent posted my NYE photos… i guess it’s a little late now, huh? oh well.

    happy 2009 my love!

    (i’m a little late, i know. i’ve had some computer chaos lately… haha.)

  20. happy new year to you! I hope you had a lovely time.

  21. Cute hats!!! 🙂 You’re adorable.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

