My Beautiful Scarf!

December 30, 2008 at 5:01 pm | Posted in Blogosphere | 8 Comments

What is wrong with me?

How in the world could I have forgotten to tell you about this lovely addition to my wardrobe?! 

We’ll blame it on the sugar coma I am surely under from eating copious amounts of sugar.

Fa la la la la!

 

video-snapshot-61

Lily wanted to get cozy too.

video-snapshot-2

Obviously, I was excited!

Seriously, my scarf swap buddy was the absolute best. You all have been hiding the wonderful Talia under a rock! I am blessed to call her a “friend” now as well. Thanks to you Ms. Talia for working so hard to pull off this huge exchange. Everyone got such lovely additions!

Here’s to a cozy new year!

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. That scarf is *gorgeous* (and it looks great on you!)

  2. Cute scarf! Love the colors.

  3. Great scarf. I got hosed. Too bad, I sent my partner a really beautiful pashmina.

  4. That scarf is gorgeous. I got one for Christmas but it’s not nearly as nice. And it’s itchy.

  5. beautiful… i have a scraf that looks similar but different color pattern….

    happy new year girl.. see you in 2009

  6. Beautiful scarf and it will be a wonderful look for you too! Congrats!

  7. Too cute! Happy New Year!

  8. yay, I’m so glad you like it!! It looks gorgeous on you. once again, I’m so glad we ended up being scarf buddies– and now, friends. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

