The One Where Hil and I Eat with Keith and Nicole

November 21, 2008 at 8:26 am | Posted in Fun Times | 18 Comments
Tags:

So last night Hilary and I were going to meet up for some discussion, vlogging, and all around fun times. Who knew how fun it could be? Let’s just say that apparently when the two of us get together crazy stuff happens!

So, pop quiz. What did we see:

A) Emmylou Harris sipping coffee at the coffee bar in only a trench coat, shorts, and Ray-ban glasses.

B) Hurricane force winds toppling over tables and forcing umbrellas down Hillsboro Pike as a 15 year-old Whole Foods employee runs after them aimlessly.

C) Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban freaking sitting right next to us. I swear we touched!

What did you say? All of the above?? YOU ARE CORRECT. 

But we were so flustered by the whole “Nieith” sighting (seriously, we need to give them a conjoined name) that all you get on this Vlog is “Nieth” craziness!

18 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HAHA! you guys points out their left overs on the table is beyond funny.

    A list celeb sighting is right.

  2. how exciting 🙂 unfortunately nothing cool like that happens in MN- well, to me. 🙂

  3. AAHH! So awesome! 🙂 Where was Sunday?

    You guys are so cute!

  4. !!

    I adore Keith Urban. That is the most adorable video ever. You two are so cute. For real, yo! 🙂

    I love it.

  5. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so going to start stalking YOU so I can see famous people too!!!!

  6. How awesome! So exciting!

    And only in Nashville do they have live music in Whole Foods?!

  7. I love it! I am pretty sure that when we get together, the universe just can’t handle it, so crazy things happen. It’s true.

  8. Seriously!?!?!?!?!?! I’m so freaking JEALOUS!!!!!! He’s my future husband… I hope you said hi for me! :o)

  9. wow that’s so cool! i’m so jealous!!!!

  10. I missed it by 5 minutes! WAAAAH! I have to keep my eyes peeled next time I’m shopping for Veggie Booty and gluten-free bread, darn it!

  11. WOW!! That’s TOO cool!!

  12. Wow, how cool! Nothing like that ever happens in Wisconsin! HA!

  13. Sweet! Due date changed- June 9th…

  14. Y’all are so cute! That’s an incredible story, too!
    I wish I was in Nashville!

  15. I have to admit, I’m jealous! I think I need to come to Nashville for a visit!

  16. Alexa- we thought seriously about ebaying it! Hey, times are tough!

    Emma- I read your blog, you are very exciting! 🙂

    littlespoon- If Sunday was there, there would have been picture taking. Yeah, I have no shame!

    ash- we talked about you ;)!

    Pam- you don’t have to stalk, come hang out!

    chickbug- we are seriously awesome down here. For real.

    Hil- you know!

    Abby- he seems to be great hubby material. I don’t think she will let him go!

    MacKenzie- It was an experience, for sure!

    Ms.L- I should have texted you to come back! If I had remembered you went to shop I so would have!

    Rach- He is too cool!

    Anna- Emma E said the same thing! You two need to get together and go stalking some football players or something!

    Scrapper- NO WAY! I won’t have a Bday bud! Good for you though, not as long! :0

    EP- If you were in Nashville you would have been right there with us. Hurry it up sista!

    AK- COME ON! SOON!

  17. Dude! How did you not get creepy stalker video of them? Seriously!

    Well, I suppose your awesome commentary is second best. Heehee. I want to hang out with you two, by the way. Can this be arranged? Please?

  18. […] In Music | Tags: Jill and Kate Well, I survived another windy Whole Foods adventure last night with no huge incidents. Well, except the fact that it has been raining cats and dogs here in Nashville and we spent the […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

