The One Where I . . .

October 29, 2008 at 12:59 pm | Posted in Just for fun | 14 Comments

. . . make up my own words (if you know me in real life, this is not a shock to you)

. . . have a really high pitched voice as I rant and scold inanimate objects

. . . talk to the invisible dog children

. . . will receive a “talk” from my Mom due to a few choice words

. . . almost abandon youtube

or my favorite. The One where I should learn to edit these videos!

If any of these titles peaks your intrest then watch the next and possibly last Vlog. We’ll see!

14 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Where? Do I sign up for smell-o-blog? 🙂

    I say call the company and complain. Free swag! 🙂

  2. OMG!!! I loved it!! you are just too cute, seriously!! And i think your hair looked great!! And I will second what you said – that hair dryer is a piece of crap!!! I had the same thing happen to me, conair is going down th tubes!!

  3. I smiling so big right now.

    Maybe because I feel like you and I are having a conversation or something – which? Is totally pathetic, right!?

    Ha.

    Seriously, though – you are a natural. And I loved so much about this v-l-o-g. (Spelling it just like you!) I just got my first hairdryer this summer. Those things break a lot.

    Those crappers.

    Ha. My mom doesn’t like that word either. Nor does she like “freaking” or “butt.” She says dated things like “cotton pickin’.” Which makes her sound like a 70-year-old from the South, when she is, in fact, a 45-year-old from Ohio.

  4. I love that you refer to people as 3-dimensionals!

    I agree with you completely on the hair dryer front. Just as soon as I get used to using a new hair dryer, get the settings perfect…it stops working. Ridiculous!

  5. Honestly- I get the $10 cheapie hairdryer (mine happens to be Conair too), it works great and they last forever. I think mine might even be an ion one too.

    Love the video posts 🙂

  6. You are so pregnant or you will be very soon – just sayin’

    BTW, so cute 🙂

  7. I loved this video – you are so adorable Tipp!! 🙂

  8. fun! i tried to make a video- but I just kept laughing and laughing and laughing…,and I;m not even funny.

  9. hey! my hairdryer just blew up too! i turned it on and it promptly died and started sparking out the back…although, it may have been from dropping it more times that i can count in our short 3 years together. but whatever…

  10. That was so adorable!!!

    I’ve had the same hairdryer now for 12 years!!! Can you believe it??? Seriously though! It’s a conair but I’m not sure what style it is.

  11. Awww classmate! It is sooo great to see and hear from you… lol. Man, I miss those days in 4th grade! Ok well great vlog dear. I too have decided to blog, I am not as brave as you and just a hint as to who I am… um… we were good friends in 4th or 5th grade, I lived close to RMS (old one) and you brought donuts (Krispy Kreme) to my house, maiden last name was White. I think you know now. Anyways, great and now that I have more computer time (check out the blog sometime as to the lowdown) I will be reading daily!
    Looking forward to seeing you soon!
    (http://scrapper26.wordpress.com)

  12. I have problems with bathroom electronics too, except mine is always with my hair straightener. I can’t manage to get one to last more than a couple of months. So frustrating!

  13. One of my old hairdryers actually caught on fire. It was terrifying. So be thankful yours only smoked. 😉

    You’re too cute. And I’m coming to Nashville next weekend (and will be leaving Monday.) You gonna be there>

  14. Your hair is lovely. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

