I Will Always Have Gum

October 3, 2008 at 8:27 pm | Posted in Family, Fun Times, Life, Photos | 30 Comments
Tags: , ,

My new little baby nephew was born on Wednesday. I can’t even begin to tell you how perfect and beautiful he is. I think he has to be the most wonderful thing ever. When I held him for the first time all I could think was something this perfect could have only come from Heaven. Being an aunt is already the coolest thing ever. We love him so much already and can’t wait to see what life has in store for him! Thank you all for all the prayers and the thoughts!

30 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrats on your baby nephew! I was the same way when my niece was born. I totally fell inlove immediately!

  2. What a picture! It really captures how sweet that moment must have been!

  3. Congratulations! He is so sweet.

  4. congrats Tipp!!!! he is so adorable…. may he have a lifetime filled with happiness, health, and love!

  5. Congratulations! That’s so exciting! I feel like everyone is having babies right now and it makes me start to feel more like I want one. LOL. Yay for you being an AUNT!!!!!

  6. Aww, Tipp! Congratulations! What an exciting time for you and your family!

  7. Congrats again on becoming an Auntie. It really is one of the greatest things in the world!

  8. ohhhh!!! so cute! congrats on becoming an aunt! there will be so many special times ahead that you get to share with this beautiful addition to the family. 🙂

  9. Congrats! Being an aunt is the best thing ever!

    Btw…Mike and I saw Fireproof last night. Loved it!!

  10. Ohh, congratulations! Also, I LOVE the title of this post. 🙂

  11. Congrats again!

  12. Beautiful, Tipp! 🙂

  13. I love the “Friends” line for the title of your post. Hilarious. That’s a great picture too. He’s adorable!

  14. Congrats Tipp! You’ll be the coolest, bestest, aunt ever!

  15. That is gorgeous! Congrats to you all!

  16. Woo hoo! He looks like one big, healthy baby boy! Congrats to you and your family!

  17. I love bebees.

    How cute. 🙂 I’m so happy for you guys. 🙂

  18. Oh yeah – so very exciting!

  19. Congratulations! Of course, I’ve been watching Friends forever, so the reference is fabulous and perfect. I can’t wait to say it to my own nieces and nephews. That is, of course, ten years away, but that’s not the point.

  20. Congratulations! I have two little nephews and they are the best thing ever. I LOVE being an aunt.

  21. Congrats! Enjoy

  22. congrats aunty!!!!

  23. aw congrats! what a precious picture.

  24. Biggest congrats!! What a sweet picture of you two.

  25. I will always have gum sums it up perfectly.

  26. congrats aunty Tipp! He is beautiful.

  27. Congratulations, Auntie!

  28. Congratulations, Aunt! And nice Monica quote.

  29. Hello, my dear! I’ve been missing your updates…

    Also, thanks for the comment on my blog! I’m glad you mentioned something about the word verification thing. I recently switched my comment thingy around and am accepting anonymous comments and all that – I thought I’d changed the verification thing, but apparently not! Yikes. Thanks for the heads up, and it’s been changed.

    (It’s weird, because even if I comment on the same blog, sometimes it’s like five letters and sometimes it’s a bajillion. Why IS that?)

  30. Congrats girl! You will be a terrific Aunt!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

