It’s Technically Friday!

July 3, 2008 at 9:01 am | Posted in 20 Something Bloggers | 3 Comments
Tags:

Happy technical Friday everyone, well to my American readers anyway. For those of you in other parts of the world I give you permission to take tomorrow off. I will write a note for your boss. Just tell me who to send it to! 

Isn’t a long weekend the best thing ever??

I just wanted to let you know that:

  • Blog Carnival Four Winners are posted on the 20something Blog. Go check them out! Thanks to everyone who submitted to this round of “Good Causes.” Your stories were all very inspiring and heartfelt! I continue to be impressesd by your submissions every month!
  • Lisa will let us know when the next Carnival will be announced so rest assured I will keep you updated.
  • I will be guest-blogging this weekend for the lovely EP. It will be good. I can feel your anticipation.
  • This weekend will be spent with many family and friends and remembering those who serve our country. Take a minute to be kind to and remember our service men and women and thier families!

Happy Fourth!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Have a great 4th of July weekend! I still want to submit to the Blog Carnival, once you guys cover I topic I write about 🙂

  2. Have a great long weekend!

  3. I hope you’ve had a great long weekend!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

