It’s My Day

June 22, 2008 at 2:40 pm | Posted in Life | 25 Comments
Tags:

So, Ya wanna hear a secret???

It’s my BIRTHDAY today!

Thanks for all the emails, tweets, comments, myspacers, and cards!

Rest assured I am enjoying the weekend doing exactly what I want to do, relaxing, being with friends and family and preparing for a great part-ay next weekend.

Oh don’t worry there will be pictures!

Trust me if I say, “but it is my Birthday” in requesting one more thing from Hubby he will boycott my day from here on out. I am a tad high-maintenance on my day.

Happy weekend!

 

25 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. How fun! Happy Birthday!! I always try the ‘but it’s my birthday week..’ but it doesn’t usually work.

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Or, because being original is my thing, FELIZ CUMPLEANOS!!! I hope you have an awesome day.. and go ahead and be a diva on your day! I’m SO high maintenance on my bday! haha

  3. happy birthday tipp!!! i hope your day is amazing and fantastic and that you have a fantabulous year, you deserve it! xoxo

  4. happy birthday!!!!

  5. Yay! Happy Birthday! And pull out the “it’s my birthday card” whenever you want! 🙂

  6. Hope you are having a fantastic birthday!

  7. Happy birthday 🙂

  8. Whoooo! Happy Birthday! June is Blogger Birthday month!

  9. OH!
    Happy birthday 🙂

    You can be demanding if you want lol – it’s your bday. Just remember it’ll come back once hubby has his 😉

  10. Happy Birthday! I hope you’re having a delightful day 🙂

  11. Hope you have a great day!!!

  12. Happy Birthday! woohoo

  13. Happy birthday! I’m pleased to hear you’ve got a party next weekend, too. I’m a big believer in dragging out birthday celebrations for as long as possible.

  14. Happy Birthday! Can’t wait to see pictures. I usually treat to a “birthday week” where I do something nice for myself every day, whether it’s dinner, treat or something else. Have a great day!

  15. Happy Bday (again)!

  16. happy happy birthday!

  17. You know, I think you’re allowed to be high-maintenance on your day. It’s OK. (:

    Happy day! I hope it has been lovely and relaxing!

  18. Happy Birthday (a few minutes late!) hope you had a good one. Thanks for the add on 20something bloggers. Keep the good content coming 🙂
    -Meghan

  19. You’re allowed to be high maintenance on your birthday! Happy belated! 🙂

  20. i’m a day late but HAPPY BIRTHDAY Gal!!!!! Hope it was a fabulous one 🙂 🙂

  21. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!

  22. Happy (Belated) Birthday, girl! Hope you made the most of your weekend and had a blast!

  23. hope you had a most fabulous birthday miss tipp! 🙂

  24. Oh no, sorry it’s late but Happy Birthday! Hope you had a great bday weekend, and let’s hear it for the rest of the Birthday week! x M

  25. Happy belated birthday!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

