Music!

June 10, 2008 at 11:25 am | Posted in Music | 13 Comments
Tags:

Here are  few insights as to what is on my Itouch!

I was given this by Jess at Everyday Adventures in the City. Go check her out, especially if you need Apple advice!! She is the best!

MEME Rules:

1. Put your iTunes/ music player on shuffle

2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer

3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER WHAT

After you’ve answered all of the questions, tag 5 other people and then let them know they’ve been tagged to do the meme themselves!

IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY” YOU SAY?

Alejate by Josh Groban

WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?

All at Once by The Fray

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?

All I Need by Matt Kearney

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?

All I Need to Know by Kenny Chesney

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?

Learning To Breathe Switchfoot

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?

Seasons of Love Rent LOVE this one!

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?

Voicemail #5 Rent This is so appropriate. My friends are always hating to leave me voicemail! I am not the best at keeping up with my phone, then my mailbox gets full, I leave it in my car. I could go on!

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR PARENTS?

La Vie Boheme Rent Wow! This is hysterical, could not be more off! Obviously stuck on a Rent track.

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?

Morningside by Sara Barellis. Yes, Love this song!

WHAT IS 2+2?

Mexico by James Taylor

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?

1 2 3 4 Fiest

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

Some Lessons by Melody Gardot

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?

Broken Steven Curtis Chapman. Wow. No comment.

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?

Famous One by Chris Tomlin 

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

You Just Forgot Mindy Smith

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?

As Long As Your Mine. Wicked Soundtrack. 

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?

The House I Live In Frank Sinatra

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?

Your Grace Is Enough Chris Tomlin Love this too!

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?

Come to Jesus Mindy Smith

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?

Only Hope Mandy Moore from the Walk to Remember Soundtrack

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?

She by The Fray. Yes, “she is everything I want, and everything I needed.” So good.

WHAT SHOULD YOU POST THIS AS?

Huddle Formation The Go! Team

 

Kind of strange in some places, but still good!

13 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. we definitely have a lot of the same music, haha. love love love rent though 🙂

  2. WE ARE SISTERS.

    Rent? Switchfoot? Steven Curtis Chapman? Chris Tomlin? Kenny? The Fray?!

    Come over and let’s have a dance party.

  3. I always think these are a lot of fun. Maybe I’ll try it out this week.

  4. I love Josh Groban!

  5. very very cute meme… I wish I had an ipod to play along 😦

  6. Nice selections there. Especially the Rent selection. Solid!

  7. You have a great selection of music on your iTunes! I need to get some more music 🙂

    Thanks for the add on 20 something!

  8. I did this meme a while back and I loved it!

  9. I’ve done this Meme before. It is great fun! I love seeing others answers.

  10. This is fun meme. I might have to steal – I mean borrow it.

  11. I love that “All I Need” ended up on this. I absolutely adore that song! And yay for Rent and Chris Tomlin!

  12. I had so much fun doing this 🙂 Thanks for posting!

  13. Interesting. I’ll try it.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

