Pinch Me, I Must Be Dreaming

May 29, 2008 at 10:08 pm | Posted in Fun Times | 29 Comments
Tags: ,

Is it really May 29th? Does that mean tomorrow is *gasp* really May 30th?!

If you do not know the significance of tomorrow to females under the age of 40, you are living under a rock!

Tomorrow my seven girlfriends and I are going to see. . . Everyone together now. . .

SEX & THE CITY!!!

 

 So, the obvious dilemmas abound. What to wear? What to wear??

I am hoping you can help me out. I have narrowed it down to two dresses. Which one?

The purple floral?

OR

Blue Abstract Print?

29 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. LOVE the blue one. and yay for the movie finally coming out! I’m still not sure when I’ll see it but… hopefully soon!

  2. Both are adorable but I LOVE the blue abstract. I want!
    I’m so excited, too!! I wanted to go to the midnight showing tonight, but unfortunately there wasn’t one nearby. But I will be going at noon tomorrow, the earliest I possibly can! =)

  3. Blue, blue, blue!!! It’s just got that little extra pizzazz 😉 Have fun! I’m going on Saturday and I CAN’T WAIT!!!

  4. My vote is for the blue as well– although they are BOTH so adorable. Have a fun Friday night!

  5. I have to say the blue one hands down! They both are amazingly cute, but the blue one screams Sex and the City! Hope you have such a great time!

  6. I agree – the blue one is SO pretty!! Have FUN!

  7. Blue dress! It’ll go well with your complexion. Have a great time!

  8. Blue!! 😀

  9. Def the blue one – have a great time, I’m going with a huge group of English girls to the showing in Paris, so exciting, we’re going to live it up with cocktails after too. Wooo!

  10. Seeing as I only own one thing that is purple and the rest of my wardrobe is blue I say BLUE, BLUE, BLUE!

    I am SO excited! I just posted about it!

  11. Blue Abstract Print!! So cute!!

  12. The blue one definitely.

  13. Blue for sure! Have a blast, girls!

  14. both are so cute! but i’ve been on a purple kick so i’m gonna say go with the purple floral!

    have so much fun, you are going to love it!

  15. I know it’s totally unlike me to vote against something purple, but the blue one is just so cute. I say go for that! And good luck finding seven seats together in the theater tonight!

  16. I like the blue one!

  17. Both very cute but I’m going with the blue abstract 🙂 Have fun!

  18. Depends on what look you’re going for! The purple is more Charlotte while the blue is more Carrie 😉

  19. Go with the blue.

  20. BLUE!! 🙂

  21. Wow! Looks like the blue has won pretty much hands down, Sorry Alexa!

    I will be sporting my blue dress tonight ladies.

    Thanks so much for the help!

  22. Have fun tonight!!!

  23. i can’t wait to see this tomorrow, eee!

  24. they are both oh so very cutre!! I am going to see it tomorrow morning(1st thing).. I promised my friend(who had a wedding otnight) that I would wait for her… So – Shhhh… Don’t tell me what happens, LOL…. Hope you have a great time tonight!

  25. How fun! You MUST tell me what you think about it! And my vote is for the blue dress — it’s totally cute!

  26. You are so funny! I hope I get to sneak out and see it tomorrow! I say go for the blue!

  27. I can’t wait to see this movie as well!!!! oh, and i like both dresses but seems like the vote is for the blue one 🙂

  28. IT WAS AWESOME!!!

  29. Go with the bluey blue, although I think your date already happened. I am late on the draw but still wanted to play along 😦

    I’m going tomorrow hopefully. God help the person who spoils it…


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

