You Got Questions. I Got Answers.

April 17, 2008 at 11:05 pm | Posted in Just for fun, Life, Questions & Answers | 24 Comments
Tags:

I have loved reading the question and answer posts from Michelle and Dutchess. I have learned so much about my fellow bloggers since they have opened up to have anything asked of them.

What fun!

So, in the spirit of camaraderie let’s have a go at it!

Ask away people. Any questions. You will get a straight answer, if I choose to pick yours.

Anyone, anywhere can participate!

Friends and family from “back home”, Bloggy friends, Real life friends.

You will probably never get this opportunity again so do it now!

Those of you who are out there who are lurking, show yourselves! I don’t care if you are an old enemy (really there are only about two people out there that would qualify for such a title so what are the odds they are you, no really, try me!), a stranger, someone from way-back, whoever- ask away!

*Waiting Impatiently*

24 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I can’t think of any questions off the top of my head, but… if I do I’ll let ya know! I usually need advice haha! Good luck with your endeavours (sp???)

  2. I can’t think of anything either. Oh wait.

    What is the most embarrasing things that’s ever happened to you. EVER!?

  3. Why am I up so late? Just kidding, I know the answer to that one!

    Why did you choose your line of work?

  4. What are 3 things you haven’t done that you hope to do in your lifetime?

  5. If you could have on talent which you do not currently have, what would it be?

  6. What has been your biggest accomplishment so far or the thing that you are most proud of?

  7. What was the meanest thing you’ve done to someone? Someone just asked me this question the other day and I couldn’t think of anything really mean. Maybe you got something.

  8. What are some of your favorite things about living in Tennessee?

  9. Two questions for ya – why did you begin blogging and how did you come up with your blog name?!

  10. if you could have everyone one read one post you’ve written, which one would it be?

  11. An interview with Tipp? Yay!

    Question: what’s your favorite kitchen appliance, and why?

  12. What song would be playing on repeat in your version of hell?

  13. ha. i like renee’s question.

    here’s two for you: have you ever had a near death experience?

    if you could travel back in time, where (what year) would you go, what would you do and who would you see?

  14. what made you marry so young?
    do you plan to have kids?
    what’s your favorite part of living in the south?
    are you as excited for the SATC movie next month as I am?

    🙂

  15. Fun!

    What is most nervous you’ve ever been?

    What are you most excited for in your future?

  16. hmmmm.

    what’s your favorite 80’s movie?

    what’s your favorite movie quote?

    what’s your middle name?

  17. you may have answered this before, but how did you and your husband meet?

  18. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?

  19. I love the fact that I know the answers to all of these!!!

  20. Fun! I like interviews!

    What is your most embarassing moment from high school?

  21. if you could read peoples’ minds… would you?

  22. […] 1 | Wow, I was so overwhelmed with all of you curious cats out there! You guys came up with some great questions so here we go with Part Uno of this look into my […]

  23. I know I’m oh so late, but here is my question:

    What children’s cartoon do you miss the most?

  24. […] More Answers! April 28, 2008 at 5:49 pm | In Blogosphere, Just for fun | Tags: Questions & Answers Here are a few more answers to all of you great bloggers who asked some great questions: […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

