PSA for Delicious Design Studio

April 13, 2008 at 7:48 pm | Posted in 20 Something Bloggers, Blogosphere | 9 Comments

I have got a great deal for all of you!

Jess aka The Tattooed Mama aka owner/creator of Delicious Design Studio aka The sweetest and best blog designer extraordinaire aka the designer of my site is offering a great deal! From April 13-15 she is doing a Blog Design Package Giveaway!

All you have to do is post a write-up about Delicious Designs and link to her website and whoever generates the most traffic to her site will receive a full blog make-over!

Second Place gets a custom header!

I already had a make-over done by Jess and I get questions all the time on who I would recommend and who did my site so this is my shout-out to Jess who is the best and who treated me so well!

Go see her and enter her giveaway! Check out her complete portfolio of all her fabulous work! She does custom work and will take all of your suggestions and make a design that is sure to fit you and your needs while knocking your socks off in the process!

What are you waiting for?! GO! Look I am even making it easy for you by giving you the direct link!

http://www.deliciousdesignstudio.com/

Leave me a comment and I will go click your link to help you out in your quest to a new blog design!

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. yeah I know I fixed it THANKS SO MUJCH!!

  2. Woot! I’m awaiting my new design in the next few weeks. Can’t even wait.

  3. Just made a post on my blog! I really need a makeover. haha

    link here

    Thanks for letting me know!!!

  4. I really want a makeover!

  5. I want to win!!! I’m in desperate need of a makeover!!! Cross your fingers and vote!! LOL

    Thanks again!

  6. I wish I hadn’t been so MIA over the weekend or I would have posted yesterday 😦

  7. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking
    back frequently!

  8. A biopsy will be needed as a method of determining the type
    of cancer that you have. He found that virtually all
    sick people (asthma, bronchitis, heart disease,
    diabetes, cancer, etc. If you get any of these
    signs you shouldn’t automatically think that you have throat cancer, it could be some other conditions such as a viral infection, but a quick visit to your physician will clear this up.

  9. How To Improve Sales

    PSA for Delicious Design Studio | A[tipp]ical Thoughts


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

