Just for Fun Friday

April 11, 2008 at 9:20 am | Posted in 20 Something Bloggers, Blogosphere, Friends, Just for fun | 10 Comments
Tags:

First of all, my good friend EP of Stylish Handwriting gave me this award.

Thanks so much EP!

So I get to bestow some awards as well. Most of these bloggers are new to me, some are people I have been reading for awhile.

So, in no particular order:

  • Jimaie Marie– I love the stories of her kids and we both have an obsessive need to meet Jim Halpert. ( I know that is not his real name!) Go check out her latest pictures of him. Hot!
  • Jaclyn from Midnight In the Sun – just found her via 20sb and she is always an insightful read.
  • 1218 Blog – she always keeps in real and I love reading her every day!
  • Katelin fom Gorgeous Footsteps In the Sand – she always makes me happy!
  • Heidi from Life In Pink – not only because it is her Birthday weekend, go wish her a Happy Birthday, but because she is all around fabulous!
  • Maxie from Break Me Off A Piece of That. If you are not reading her. Do it. Hilarious!

And because it is Friday and Just For Fun Friday, something for us all to enjoy!

 

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrats on the Great Award!

  2. THANK YOU! You’re the best 🙂

  3. Thank you so much Tipp!

    Your blog has fast become on of my must reads, so coming from you this is even better.

  4. Fun! Congrats on the award. Have a great weekend!

  5. I think it’s been too long since I saw that movie – I’m gonna have to rent it this weekend.

  6. Congrats everyone 😀

    Dang! What do I have to do to get a blog award?

    *sobs*

    lol.

    x

    Cara

  7. You’re welcome!

    And the Newsies! I had almost forgotten about that movie. Thanks for the reminder AND the smile!

  8. Aw congrats and thank you! 🙂

  9. oh wow!! my first bloggy award!!
    VEry very cool. 😀 yay!! thanks tipp!

  10. awwwwwww thanks!!!!! 🙂 you’re the best!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

