Six Words or Less

March 31, 2008 at 9:38 pm | Posted in 20 Something Bloggers, Blogosphere, Family, Friends, Just for fun | 12 Comments
Tags: , ,

You now have to do something you may not do often. Well, at least I don’t do it often, but that is me. You must think about nothing but yourself for the next few moments. Now think of words that describe you and only you and who you are.

Not that easy is it?

We are such complex beings. For me it was very hard to come up with just six descriptive words, I wanted more, but that is not the challenge.

I was asked by Britini to do this great little game. It is a meme to describe yourself in six words or less. I really tried to think hard on this and it kept coming back to the two same thoughts.

“Surrounded by love, given all needed.”

Obviously, I am very blessed. I have a Hubby who would literally do anything if I needed it, family who love and support me, and friends who keep me motivated and keep me laughing. I literally want for nothing. Yes, I have my bad days where the world does not seem fair, but I do have it really good. God has blessed me. I am so thankful.

What are your six descriptors?

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This is a wonderful idea. I may have to steal it some time. 🙂 You are blessed Tipp!

  2. Mine changes every time I do it, but something like:

    Totally fabulous whenever it is possible.

    hahaha. It’s silly but I’m serious 🙂

  3. here’s mine! and by “this moment” i don’t mean like just right now…but i’m trying to live life in the “moment” not in the past or future. ok. obviously i’m ruining this by explaining my six words. =)

    living and loving life this moment.

  4. I did this on my own blog recently! It was really fun. Mine was “need baby; will settle for dog.”

  5. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I always use this one. Pretty much sums me up.

  6. very cute, I love yours!!!

  7. After my day yesterday and today mine would have to be “hard worker, needs a vacation, soon!!

  8. great idea! Mine would be ….

    runs in sunshine daily or else.

    🙂

  9. That’s so cute, and you are so lucky to have such great friends and family! That’s so great!

  10. Ha, I never would have thought of using a phrase to describe myself! Clever!

  11. I love all of these ladies!

  12. Liz adores life and probably you.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

