What??!!

March 29, 2008 at 11:29 am | Posted in 20 Something Bloggers, Blogosphere | 9 Comments

I was doing my read through my blogroll/Google Reader today when I came across one of my new favorite finds, Underpaid Princess. She has been so kind to bestow some blog love my way with this little ditty:

excellentblog.jpg

So I am so excited to get to hand out this little honor to some of my favorite bloggers!

So, in no particular order (other than the random lists in my mind) here are some of my favorite and yes, daily reads:

Check out all of these lovely ladies. Their blogs range from political discussions, deep thoughts on just being, life in college, life across the ocean, and so much more! You are sure to be entertained!

In fact my whole blogroll rocks, and if I have missed you and you would like to be added, just drop me a reminder! I am not the best at being on the ball with adding my new finds!

Happy blogging!

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh, thank you, thank you!!! Do you know, I’ve been blogging for 2 1/2 years, and this is the first blogger bestowed award I’ve ever received πŸ™‚ I’m so, so excited!!

    And I just so happen to think that you’re a pretty excellent blogger as well!!

    Now I’m going to go spend my morning checking out my co-recipients πŸ˜‰ Have a great weekend!!

  2. thanks for the recommendations!! i’ll have to check them out! πŸ™‚

  3. It’s always nice to get pointed to some new-to-me bloggers. Thank you.

  4. Aw, thank you! I’m excited to give out some awards myself πŸ™‚

  5. Yay!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks bunches!!!!!! πŸ™‚

  6. Angela- I had to pick myself off the floor when I read that, I almost didn’t choose you because I was sure you had already been picked. I am in shock. It is about time girlie! (it makes me happy to see you signing things Wickedly Scarlett now)

    Dana- tell them you came by they love hearing from new people!

    Sandy Mc- yeah! Thanks for the award in return!

    AP- I didn’t link you, well, cause you know, but if you want me to just holler!

  7. Oh, wow! I have seen those on people’s blogs before but NO IDEA I would be receiving one! Thanks so much — I am honored!

  8. Thanks so much for the shout out and for stopping by! I’m adding you to my Google reader as we type! πŸ˜‰

  9. Wow! Thanks so much Tipp! (((HUGS))) *does excited jig*


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

