20 Somethings

March 6, 2008 at 1:14 am | Posted in 20 Something Bloggers, Blogosphere | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

The 20 Something Bloggers Carnival Best (so far) of 2008 was recently posted at Sequins and Glitter. I promise you will find some blogs that you will want to read over and over.

They have some great reads including my favorites “Love In 2008” by Katie Scarlett and “A Letter to My Body” by Cooper.

I was even chosen (WHAT?!) to be included in the carnival for “A Piece of My Mind” I wrote back in February. It was a shocker to be included. You can find it under my Choice Posts page.

I am honored to even be on the same page as these two women and the other great bloggers that the 20SB carnival represents. If you are a blogger and a twenty-something come and join us!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrats! How exciting for you!

  2. I’m so glad you posted about this, because I had completely forgotten about it! I’m definitely off to read your entry, and I’m so thrilled that you liked mine 🙂

  3. I just joined. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

