NaBlPoMo!

March 1, 2008 at 11:23 am | Posted in Music | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

Are you ready?

It is time to kick off NaBlPoMo for March and yes, I am attempting it! The theme is lists and since I heart my Tada so much this seems to be fate for me to step in now!

Here we go March.

My list of Top 25 songs played on my Ipod:

ipod

  1. Five More Hours – Gabe Dixon Band
  2. Defying Gravity – Wicked Soundtrack
  3. No Good Deed – Wicked Soundtrack
  4. I’m Not That Girl – Wicked Soundtrack
  5. September 22 – Nathan Angelo
  6. World Spins Madly On – The Weepies
  7. Until You- Dave Barnes
  8. For Good – Wicked Soundtrack
  9. All I Need – Matt Kearney
  10. Out Tonight –Rent Soundtrack
  11. Over the Rhine – Be My Love
  12. Scratch – Kendall Payne
  13. Gravity – Sara Bareilles
  14. The Way I Am – Ingrid Michaelson
  15. Rent – Rent Soundtrack
  16. Into the Colors – Ben Harper
  17. Light My Candle – Rent Soundtrack
  18. Fools Gold – Katie Herzig
  19. Without You – Rent Soundtrack
  20. All We Are – Matt Nathanson
  21. Come to Jesus – Mindy Smith
  22. Breakable – Ingrid Michaelson
  23. Season of Love – Rent Soundtrack
  24. Eyes – Rogue Wave
  25. Fireflies – Faith Hill

Wow! What a pattern! I Heart Musicals!

Obviously.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I definitely know most of those songs! Crazy!

    It makes me really happy that you have a lot of Wicked and Rent songs in your top 25 because they are DEFINITELY in mine, too.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

