I Need Help

March 1, 2008 at 4:19 pm | Posted in Just for fun | 9 Comments

. . . picking a domain name for my blog.

The obvious “Just a Thought” and “Tipp Talk” are taken.

Going on the brilliance of another Gone With the Wind Fanatic who is asking her readers to help out, I will offer a $10 gift card to Amazon, Itunes, Starbucks, or Target if you submit the winning name that I can acquire!

So, help me out too! I need a domain name. Suggestions please!

For all of you lurkers readers out there who never talk to me now is your chance!

If you know me, think you know me, know me through a friend or a relative, or whoever you are let me hear from you with your thoughts and ideas!

Only stipulation: No real names people, I like to think I have a semblance of anonymity in this great big Internet world.

Thanks all!

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. TippTopics.com
    (playing off of Tip Top)

  2. TippsThoughts

    Musings of a ____ (insert what describes you) ie I’d say something like Musings of a Glam Goddess 😉 lol

    idk. i’m horrible at names. i’ll continue to think though!

  3. TalkingWithTipp! TippTalks!

    hahah okay those are all I could think of 🙂

  4. “Here’s a Tipp” 😉

  5. Ummm okay. Lets see…

    TippSaid
    Tipp the scale
    Tipp Top
    Tipp of my tongue
    Tipp of the Iceburg
    Tipped

    All I can think of…sorry if they suck. lol 🙂

  6. atippical.com? (you know, like “atypical”…)

    thisistipp.com

    🙂

  7. There’s a hotel in Chicago called the Allerton Tip Tap Top. I keep wanting to suggest TippTapTop as a result, even though it has nothing to do with your blog.

  8. That last post was me. I guest-blogged for freeandflawed earlier today and I didn’t notice that I was still logged in as her. Whoops!

  9. Just a Tipp
    The Very Tipp
    Tippsy Turvy

    I feel like there’s a clever way to riff off of Tippecanoe, but I’m not smart enough to come up with it.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

