Tag! I’m It!

February 29, 2008 at 10:41 pm | Posted in Just for fun | 3 Comments

Ms. AP tagged me, so here we go!

What is your occupation?

* I am a Language and Communication therapist

What are you listening to right now?

* A very disturbing episode of Dateline. On my Ipod my current favorites are the soundtracks to Wicked and Rent, Rocco Delucca, Ingrid Michaelson, Katie Herzig, Gabe Dixon Band, Matt Nathanson, and Nathan Angelo.

Can you drive a stick shift?

* Yes, and everyone should learn. You never know when you will need to drive in a pinch.

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

* Something red like wine.

Last person you spoke to on the phone?

* Jane. Our work can be so crazy sometimes!

Do you like the person who tagged you?

* Yes, we have so much in common!

Favorite drink?

* I am addicted to Arizona Green Tea and I must have a Coke every now and then.

What is your favorite sport to watch?

* Auburn Football!

Have you ever dyed your hair?

* Shouldn’t the question be who hasn’t dyed their hair?

Pets?

* Pets? More like dog children! Lily and Ellie.

Favorite food?

* Right now I am full on entrenched with California sushi rolls.

Last movie you watched?

* I am pretty sure it was RENT.

Favorite day of the year?

* Leap Day, no, Christmas.

Favorite toy as a child?

* My Cabbage Patch Kid. So eighties.

Fall or Spring?

* Fall. I love pumpkins, sweaters, beautiful colors and hayrides!

What kind of pie?

* Can I have cheesecake?

Living arrangements?

* I live in the house that my dogs run.

What is on the floor of your closet?

* Shoes, shoes, shoes!

What inspires you?

* My kiddos I work with everyday!

What are you afraid of?

* Not having children.

Favorite car?

* VW Touareg

Favorite day of the week?

* Saturday when I can sleep in! Wait, what?  I can’t do that anymore? Oh yeah, because I have class and don’t have a day off anymore, ugh!

I tag:

Sandy Mc

EP

Miss Missy

Megan

Sleepy Jane

Mrs. Lilac

Enjoy!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! these are great for getting to know those few extra things about people! thanks for taking the time to fill it out! I greatly appreciate it 🙂

  2. Hey Tipp!! Thanks for the tag! 🙂 You bet I’ll do it! (Oh and I’ve also added you to my blogroll)

    I love Ingrid Michealson! This was a great tag post.

  3. Yay! Thanks for tagging me! That’s a first! I was out of town and totally didn’t see it.

    Filling it out now…


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

