Let’s Break from the Heavy Stuff

February 24, 2008 at 6:28 am | Posted in Movies | 3 Comments
Tags: , ,

and pause for a moment of silence in great anticipation of . . .

satcteaserth.jpg

. . . being “Carried” away.  Girlfriends everywhere unite. Only 2.5 more months!

 Somehow we will be patient until the day comes!

I want to make me and my girlfriends shirts with our corresponding “character” names.

Don’t hate.

I desire to be more crafty. I long for the time to be more crafty.

I am so a Charlotte. No questions. It is so obvious.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. as long as im not miranda i’m aces..wait I dont want to be samantha either…

  2. Haha, I’m super excited about it.

    I’ve been told in the past that I was a Charlotte, but I’m thinking I might be more of a Carrie now. Hrm.

  3. oh man oh man oh man oh man. May 30th cannot get here fast enough! *spasms in seat*. I am totally a Carrie.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

