One of those

October 16, 2007 at 5:10 pm | Posted in The Others | Leave a comment

So, you know it is probably not the best day when you have to email a girlfiend and vent to keep from as I told her and I quote, “shoving a pencil in the eye of the next person who asks me a stupid question.” I have been in the worst mood today! Weather, hormones, stupid people, I like to blame all of the above. Today is one of those days when I just want to go home and make the whole world go away. Luckily, I am leaving early. A little project I have been working on is taking off and a group of us are being interviewed by The Tennessean today, so that is exciting!

I do think I know what is bothering me, but I don’t want to talk about it, not just yet anyway, maybe soon. I guess I just feel like there is something that I am suppossed to be doing and I am not. How that is possible considering all the activities I have been slammed with this week is questionable. I guess it is this thing that just keeps nagging at me and I am ready to make a decision about it. So send a thought and say a prayer that hubby and I can come to a conclusion soon.

Until next time. . .

Hopefully, it won’t be so long – a few secret projects this past week have kept me hopping. One seems to be on the checked list- yeah!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

